ClassDojo Clubs Membership - Weekly ūüĆ∑

ClassDojo Clubs Membership - Weekly ūüĆ∑

Regular price $15.00
Unit price  per 

Membership Fee

Go on epic missions with ClassDojo Clubs! 

After you sign up, your Guide will email you to schedule a pre-meeting so that we can meet you, answer your questions, and get you set up! 
 
Club meets on Tuesdays at 1:30pm PT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET

Each meeting is 45 minutes long. Through the week, kids complete challenges and talk to each other outside of Club on ClassDojo. All meetings and communications are recorded and adult moderated!
 
Club membership costs $15/week, and your first week is free! After that you will be charged for clubs on the Sunday before each session. You can cancel anytime.