ClassDojo Clubs Membership Special Introductory Offer

ClassDojo Clubs Membership Special Introductory Offer

Regular price $65.00 Sale price $1.00
Unit price  per 

Club meets on Tuesdays at 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30 pm ET.

$1 for first month. Then $65 for subsequent months. Cancel any time.

After you sign up, you’ll have a chance to meet the guide and tell us some more about your child.

Each meeting is 45 minutes long. All meetings and communications are recorded and adult moderated!