Test (First week free) ☀️

Test (First week free) ☀️

Regular price $15.00
Unit price  per 

Go on epic missions with ClassDojo Clubs! 

After you sign up, your Guide will email you to schedule a pre-meeting so that we can meet you, answer your questions, and get you set up!
 
Club meets on Mondays at 2:30pm PT / 4:30pm CT / 5:30 pm ET.

Each meeting is 45 minutes long. Through the week, kids complete challenges and talk to each other outside of Club on ClassDojo. All meetings and communications are recorded and adult moderated!
 
Club membership costs $15/week. Your first week is free. You can cancel anytime!