ClassDojo Clubs - Dojo Islands Introduction 🏝️

ClassDojo Clubs - Dojo Islands Introduction 🏝️

Regular price $15.00
Unit price  per 

✨ClassDojo Clubs introduces you to Dojo Islands!✨

Join us on Dojo Islands! This is a safe place for kids to play, collaborate and LEVEL UP their teamwork and communication skills. In this special one day event, kids will be challenged by our Expert Guides, Katie and Jess, to join together and complete in-game team missions.
Session time: Tuesday Aug 23 - 3:30pm PT / 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET