ClassDojo Clubs Membership ☀️ ($65 / month)

ClassDojo Clubs Membership ☀️ ($65 / month)

Regular price $65.00
Unit price  per 

Go on epic missions with ClassDojo Clubs! 

After you sign up, your Guide will email you to schedule a pre-meeting so that we can meet you, answer your questions, and get you set up!
 
Club meets on Thursdays at 4:00pm PT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00 pm ET.

Each meeting is 45 minutes long. Through the week, kids complete challenges and talk to each other outside of Club on ClassDojo. All meetings and communications are recorded and adult moderated!
 
Club membership costs $65/month. Your first month’s membership is due at signup, and after that, future payments will be due the 23rd of each month starting March. You can cancel anytime!