ClassDojo Clubs👍

ClassDojo Clubs👍

Regular price $15.00
Unit price  per 

Membership Fee

Go on epic missions with ClassDojo Clubs! 

ClassDojo Clubs puts kids in charge when they participate in virtual missions with a Squad of other kids and an expert Guide (that's me, Katie) while building SEL, leadership and communication skills. Once you sign up, I will email you to schedule a pre-meeting so that we can meet, and get you all set up for Clubs.

Club meets: Thursdays at 5:30pm PT, 7:30pm CT, 8:30pm ET for 45 minutes.

During the week, kids can also complete extra challenges and talk to each other outside of Clubs using the ClassDojo app and in their very own ClassDojo world, Monster Island. To provide a safe and secure environment, all meetings and communications are moderated and recorded by your Guide!

Club membership costs $15/week, and your first week is free with the code CLUBKATIE! After that you will be charged for clubs on the Sunday before each session. You can cancel anytime.