Nizeah's ClassDojo Club - Tues/Thur 6pm CDT

Nizeah's ClassDojo Club - Tues/Thur 6pm CDT

Regular price $280.00 Sale price $200.00
Unit price  per 

This summer, join ClassDojo Clubs for an epic mission! 

After you sign up, we'll send you a setup form to learn more about you and your kid. We'll use this to group your kid with the perfect squad. You'll also have an opportunity to schedule a 15 minute meeting to meet the club guide, answer questions, and get set up. 
 
Clubs meet weekly on Tuesdays & Thursdays on Zoom at 4 pm PT/ 6pm CT / 7pm ET from July 20 through August 12

Each meeting is 45 minutes long. Through the week, kids complete challenges and talk to each other outside of club meetings on FlipGrid & ClassDojo. 

We're offering the full 4 week, 8 session mission for an introductory price of $200. You will have an option to join the next round of clubs after your mission ends. You can cancel anytime for a full refund.